House Bound

In 2009, RJ Benjamin recorded Change The World, which introduced him to South Africa’s House music audience. This song of inspiration was featured on the Soul Candi Session 4 compilation album. It became an instant hit on radio stations and dance floors all over South Africa. The track was nominated for Channel O Awards and SAMA (South African Music Awards) for Best Dance Video and Song of the Year, respectively. Following the huge success of Change the World, RJ released the album House Bound that showcased his vocal and writing skills and his House flirtation that ultimately returned him to his R&B/Soul roots and core sensibility.


# Title Length
1 Go On 6:18
2 The Moment 7:01
3 You Can Be Anything 7:04
4 Could You Be 6:24
5 Take It Right Back 5:55
6 Change the World (2010) 5:17
7 Feels so Right 5:30
8 Blessed 6:49
9 Goodbye Baby 4:37
10 Good Times 6:01
11 Love Again 6:05
12 Free Your Mind 7:01