Reason returns after releasing his 2017 album “Love Girls” as he drops off his 2018 album named “Azania”. The album had been in the works for the most part of the year and even the rapper considered pushing it until next year.

The 14 track album which will be in accordance to Reason is a description of South Africa in the eyes of people who worked on it.

The Album “Azania” features some prominent artists with the likes of American Rapper Mick Jenkins, Producer Swizz Beatz, Ginger Trill, Kwesta, Kid X, Nelisiwe Sibiya, Ph Rawx, Gemini Major, MO-T and others


# Title Length
2 Nkosi Yam' 4:16
3 Banani MaVoko 3:28
4 Cashless Society 3:51
5 Champagne & Water 3:31
7 10111 3:45
8 Home Alone 4:21
9 Byela Mina 3:02
11 40 #Ntp 3:12
12 Bag Dat Happiness 4 Sale 4:53
14 Azania 5:29