Bad Hair

Bad Hair is the debut studio album by South African Hip Hop artist Nasty C, released digitally via Audiomack on September 23, 2016 for free download and via iTunes on September 24, 2016.

With guest features by Rick Rick, Erick Rush, Tshego, Omari, Tellaman and Rowlene

The track "A Star Is Born" which features American actor Omari Hardwick and South African rapper Riky Rick, is currently not available on iTunes as the sample used on the song has not been cleared yet.

The body of work which appears to be, the most awaited album in South Africa, turns out to be the definition of “worth the wait”


# Title Length
1 Inspiration 1:15
2 Please (Interlude) 2:01
3 Check 3:54
4 I Lie 3:57
5 Don't Do It 4:30
6 Squad Goals 3:30
7 OverLoad 3:32
8 Problems 3:08
9 Pressure 2:57
10 A Star Is Born 5:31
11 Good Girls / S.C.H 4:48
12 Hell Naw (Album Version) 5:32
13 Forget 5:24
14 25 3:31
15 Vent 2:44
16 Phases 5:49

Album Reviews


He realised it would've disrespected if he had the nerve to sell us that shit, we all love free things but dont believe the hype. Hell naw the lifeline of the album.