Broken Lipstick

Few debut releases have lit up the game during 2017 quite like Durban-born social media success story LaSauce’s Broken Lipstick, a self-assured album radiating with promise. In addition to her slick urban pop summer hit “Coolerbag”—featuring the full extent of her stunning voice, often compared to the likes of Rihanna—the LP also sees the Ambitiouz Entertainment songbird teaming up with Amazulu queen Amanda Black for the riveting love anthem “I Do”. Along the way labelmates Kly, Davido and Emtee also drop in for some killer collaborations.


# Title Length
1 Lula 4:26
3 Messed Up 2:36
4 Ncese 4:29
5 Won't Let You 5:30
6 Shine 4:21
9 I Do 5:13
11 Coolerbag 4:19
12 Party 4:20
14 Light On Me 2:56
15 No Mercy 3:08
16 Look At Me Now 3:30