L-Tido just dropped off his new album today called ’16’ after weeks of teasing the drop. The album consists of 13 tracks in total and carries features from the likes of Cassper Nyovest, T. Phoenix, AKA, Maggz, Sean Pages, Nadia Nakai, Gemini Major, Fifresh and Darne. The mixture of deliveries on the album really showcase Tido’s openness in artistic growth as we get to hear some vibes we wouldn’t expect from him.


# Title Length
2 10 Mac 2:42
3 I'm Back 3:38
4 Regular Drip 3:51
7 Letter To The Game 2:16
10 Zilele 3:48