The Nature Within

The Nature Within is the third album from electronic pop act, GoodLuck. The album features singles Back In The Day, LondBeat cover Thinking About You and their latest single, Find Me In The Forest, which is making waves all over the country.

The Nature Within also features collaborations with YOUNOTUS, Black Motion, Kyle Watson, De Hofnar and Boris Smith.

For the band, this album is a product of a year-long journey and exploration of ideas and places.

We couldn’t be more proud of this album. The Nature Within is pretty much our soundtrack for summer, it’s been written in some of the most beautiful places in the world and for us it will always fit best with our home. It’s Cape Town summer bundled into 13 songs for your perfect holiday playlist

- Goodluck


# Title Length
2 Thinking about you 3:02
3 Saved by the summer 3:44
4 Be Yourself 4:19
6 Back in the Day 5:40
7 The Open Sea 3:20
8 Find Me In The Forest 3:12
9 Kota 3:43
11 Tall Walls 3:10