Killer Moves

Dynamic local trio Flash Republic have just released their third album, Killer Moves.
Featuring edgy vocals by Tamara Dey, it’s a departure from the Euro-pop offerings of last year that gained them acclaim for the funky Twister.

With In the Name of Dance already earning lots of airplay this could be Flash Republic’s most successful offering to date.


# Title Length
1 In the Name of Dance 3:34
2 Lonely 3:37
4 Devastation 3:06