Big Star Johnson finally released his massively-anticipated EP titled “Tellascope”.
The project comes flavoured with 7 powerful tracks that will absolutely take the industry by storm and shut things down.
Big Star calls on the prolific musical prowess and accuracy of heavyweights including Priddy Ugly, Frank Casino, Aewon Wolf, Zooci Coke Dope and Reason.


# Title Length
1 Pablo 4:34
2 Flavors 4:16
3 My Year 4:00
4 No Rush 4:25