Be Careful What You Wish For

One of the most anticipated album of the year is finally going to see the day of light on 28th July as AKA and Anatii are set to release their joint album Be Careful What You Wish For, the album which was originally meant to drop July 14th. "10 Fingers" was their first official single, although some might say "The Saga" which was released in 2015 and was included in Anatii's 2016 album Artiifact and has been included in the album as well. "10 Fingers" was followed by "Don't Forget To Pray" then "Holy Mountain" which was released a week before album release date and at the same time as a thank you to those who pre-ordered the album on iTunes


# Title Length
1 Bryanston Drive 3:52
2 10 Fingers 5:15
4 How You Like Me Now !/? 3:34
5 Camps Bay 3 4:48
6 Holy Mountain 5:02
7 Don't Forget to Pray 3:25
8 Angelz 3:58
9 Jesus Plug 4:20
10 The Saga 4:03

Album Reviews


it sounds like Anatii wanted to put out an album then realised a collab album with AKA would be more fulfilling (because Anatii aint a solo A-lister)