Slow Motion EP

The band has just released their brand new EP “Slow Motion” which was recorded in California and produced by Cian Riordan (HOLYCHILD, The Wombats).
Recorded in a new country with a new producer and experimentation with some new sounds!


# Title Length
1 Won't Break Down 3:16
2 It's All the Same 3:41
3 Slow Motion 4:01
4 Redefine 3:19
5 You Are 3:18