Lucid Dream EP

Tellaman has finally done as he promised, now putting smiles on the faces of his fans with the release of his much anticipated EP titled Lucid Dream.

Lucid Dream EP is one of its kind in the music history of South Africa, consisting of 11 tracks and featuring the likes of Nasty C, Frank Casino & Erick Rush who joined talents together with Tellaman to make the EP a great one for the listening pleasure of their fans all over the world.

Download the album on Audiomack


# Title Length
1 Same For You 3:42
2 No Excuse 3:40
3 Dandy 3:04
4 Wena 3:36
6 I'm Gone 3:44
8 Devotion 4:40
9 Come Over 3:00
10 Let Me Tell It 4:23
11 Time For That 3:11

Album Reviews


Dont bother - he's sound is like a cheap imitation of Chris Brown's sound.