Isolate and Medicate (Deluxe Edition)

Isolate and Medicate is the sixth studio album by South African post-grunge band Seether. It was released on 1 July 2014 by The Bicycle Music Company, in association with Concord Music Group and Spinefarm Records. It is the first Seether album to be released on a vinyl LP.

On 1 May 2014, the band released the first single from the album, "Words as Weapons".
"Same Damn Life" was released on 16 September 2014 as the album's second single.
"Nobody Praying for Me" was sent to US Active Rock stations on 28 April 2015 as the third single off of the album.
"Save Today" will be sent to US Active Rock stations on 22 September 2015 as the fourth single off of the album.


# Title Length
1 See You At The Bottom 3:38
2 Same Damn Life 3:20
3 Words As Weapons 4:01
4 My Disaster 4:34
5 Crash 3:41
6 Suffer It All 3:55
7 Watch Me Drown 3:09
8 Nobody Praying For Me 3:18
9 Keep the Dogs At Bay 4:25
10 Save Today 4:47
11 Turn Around 4:14
12 Burn the World 3:38
13 Goodbye Tonight 3:22
14 Weak 3:48