This Is Me

Paxton released her first studio album "This Is Me" on 1 June 2018. "Her fierce passion for her music and craft was shown when she insisted to form part of the writing process of her album. She has surrounded herself with top musicians in the industry to formulate a tight music team, to assist in getting her music across to the commercial market". The album strongly leans towards Pop and R&B and features popular South African artists including Tresor, Craig Lucas and Kyle Deutsch. The lead single from the album "Angifuni" "is young, upbeat, full of attitude and fun. The west African-inspired beat and catchy lyrical content confirms the song’s ability to become the next pop anthem. The crossover hit is already enjoying airplay across the country’s radio stations". The album consist of 14 songs including her debut single "Demonstrate".


# Title Length
1 Angifuni 2:59
10 Battleground 3:45
11 Innocent 4:21
12 I Don't Know You 3:12
13 Demonstrate 2:46
14 I Don't Know You (Remix) 2:54