Sun In My Pocket

After three months of pre- and post production by Deon Phyfer including two weeks of recording, mixing and mastering at LMX Studios in Cape Town their debut album, Sun in My Pocket was originally released on a music download format with the original title of Retro Electro in November 2009. The CD format of Sun in My Pocket was later released in South Africa in February 2010 after being remastered in the UK by Wez Clarke (Ministry of Sound, Hed Kandi).


# Title Length
2 Sun In My Pocket 3:27
3 Love Rush 3:17
4 6 Second Poison 3:13
5 There 3:03
6 Electric Waves 3:28
7 Passion to Go 3:53
8 Get to You 3:32
9 Here's to Looking at You 3:26
11 Lines in the Sky 3:15
12 Something's Coming 3:37