Foto Na Dans

Foto Na Dans (English: Photo After Dance) is a five piece Afrikaans progressive rock band from Bellville, South Africa, fronted by singer/songwriter Le-Roi Nel (vocals, guitar). Other band members are Neil Basson (lead guitar, vocals), John Havemann (bass), Alex Fourie (trumpet, keyboard), Dirkie Uys (drums).
All of the band members beside Nel were previously in the band, Trompie Is Dood which won the national highschool Afrikaans rock band competition, Rockspaaider, in 2005. Some band members from Trompie Is Dood went their separate ways which left space for a vocalist; this position was later filled by LeRoi Nel.