Tsholofelo is the debut studio album by South African hip hop recording artist Cassper Nyovest, released by Family Tree digitally via iTunes on July 18, 2014 and physically released on July 31, 2014 under a distribution deal with Kalawa Jazmee Records and Universal Music.

Tsholofelo, which means "hope", is named after Nyovest's younger sister. Work on the album began as early as 2011 and continued on through 2014. It features guest appearances from HHP, Okmalumkoolkat, Bucie, iFani, Riky Rick, Bass Mdlongwa, Ntukza, Kyle Deutschmann, Tshego, Anatii, Skales (credited as Young Skalez), KayGizm from Morafe and Prokid. Prior to its release, the album was supported by three free singles, "Gusheshe", "Doc Shebeleza" and "Phumakim", all of which achieved wide mainstream appeal.


# Title Length
1 I Hope You Bought It 4:54
2 Phumakim 3:42
3 Cold Hearted 5:30
6 Alive 5:04
9 Ghetto Olympics 4:29
10 Tsibip 3:46
11 Doc Shebeleza 3:51
13 Gusheshe 4:23
14 Bad One 3:24
15 Girlfriend 3:24
18 Travel the World 4:00