Cashtime Fam

Cashtime fam is an extension of TEARGAS, Inspired by the concept behind the legendary Kwaito group "Tkzee Family", Cashtime Fam is South Africa's first Hip Hop group of its kind. Cashtime Fam consists of Six members namely, Smashis, Kid-X and Ab Crazy, the group also includes the award winning members of Teargas who are, K.O, Ntukza and Ma-E.



Now or Never