Die Aand

Die Aand has been pre-released as a 5-track EP ahead of the full album release in June. The songs range from big and poetic to highly alternative narratives with a cornucopia of elements making each track as unique as the next.


# Title Length
1 Siele Loop Sielloos 5:50
2 Ontwaak 3:34
5 Ceres 4:47